Branches

Corby


Unit 5 Phoenix House, Cockerell Road Corby,
Northants, NN17 5DU
01536 201300
corby@bedelectrical.co.uk
Andy Sharrock (Branch Manager)
andysharrock@bedelectrical.co.uk
Open Monday – Saturday


Sandy


Unit 9 Tyne Road, Middlefield Industrial Estate, Sandy,
Beds, SG19 1SA
01767 683430
sandy@bedelectrical.co.uk
Open Monday – Saturday


Oakham


25 Pillings Road, Oakham
Rutland, LE15 6QF
01572 724051
oakham@bedelectrical.co.uk
Matt Courtman (Branch Manager)
matt@bedelectrical.co.uk
Open Monday – Saturday


Market Harborough


Unit E1 Welland Business Park, Valley Way
Market Harborough, Leicestershire, LE16 7PS
01858 581300
harborough@bedelectrical.co.uk
Liam Moore (Branch Manager)
liam@bedelectrical.co.uk
Open Monday – Saturday


Rushden


Unit 4 Elan Court, Norris Way,
Rushden, Northants, NN10 6BP
01933 213636
rushden@bedelectrical.co.uk
Gary Bowman (Branch Manager)
gary@bedelectrical.co.uk
Open Monday – Saturday


Kettering


9B Linnell Way, Telford Way Industrial Estate,
Kettering, Northants, NN16 8PS
01536 605300
kettering@bedelectrical.co.uk
Rob McKenzie (Branch Manager)
rob@bedelectrical.co.uk
Open Monday – Saturday